التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب

التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب

1. نحن واحدة من الصين التيتانيوم الاستثمار موثوق الصب المصنعين والموردين ويكون إنتاجية التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب المصنع، يمكنك الحصول على المنتجات من شركتنا.

2. الاستثمار صب / فقدت صب الشمع الاستثمار دعا أيضا فقدان صب الشمع، هو واحد من جوهرنا ...

Product Details

التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب


مواصفات المنتجات


اسم التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب
اساسي أستم B367
درجة الصف 2، الصف 3، الصف 5
وزن من بضع غرام إلى 200KG
حقن الشمع
كتيب؛ شبه الآلية. آلات حقن الشمع الآلي بالكامل
آلة صب فراغ الجمجمة الفرن
صب نوع صب الطرد المركزي
رقابة جودة
الساخنة إيسوستايك الضغط (هيب)؛ المعالجة الحرارية
سطح - المظهر الخارجي مصقول، الرمل التفجير والتلوين بالكهرباء

الاستثمار كاس تينغ / فقدت الشمع

الاستثمار الصب كما دعا فقدت صب الشمع، هي واحدة من الكفاءات الأساسية لدينا. الاستثمار صب / فقدت صب الشمع هو عملية التصنيع التي يتم استخدامها لخلق الأشكال المعقدة التي قد يكون الجدران رقيقة بطريقة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. كما يعني اسم "الصب" هو عملية صب المعدن السائل المنصهر في قالب. مصطلح "الشمع المفقود" يأتي من استخدام الشمع الرئيسي لإنشاء قالب. ويذوب الشمع من القالب بمجرد أن يكون طلاء السيراميك الذي يشكل القالب جاف.

نحن دائما تحقيق نتائج ذات جودة عالية باستخدام تبس (نظام إنتاج تويوتا)، باب (إجراءات الموافقة على الإنتاج قبل) و يب (خطة مراقبة عملية). وتستخدم هذه الإجراءات لتقييم وإزالة أي تغيير في العملية، وضمان جودة المنتج النهائي. التزامنا بدقة اتباع هذه الإجراءات إدارة الجودة هو أكثر من متطلبات iso9001 نظام الجودة. يمكننا أن نقدم على حد سواء انخفاض حجم وكميات الإنتاج عالية الحجم

DSC_0660.jpg

قبل الإنتاج عينات / النماذج

ونحن قادرون على تقديم عينات دون الحاجة إلى الاستثمار في الأدوات لصنع أداة حقن القالب للسيد الشمع. نحن قادرون على 3d طباعة عدد قليل من الماجستير الشمع، والتي يمكننا توفير الاستثمار يلقي أجزاء، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتوفير عينات للاختبار والتقييم خلال مرحلة التصميم. يمكننا أن نفعل هذا لكلا من الصلب وقطع التيتانيوم. يمكننا أيضا هيب علاج أجزاء في حجم صغير، العينات هي حقا ممثل أجزاء الإنتاج.                                                                             


DSC_0488-22.jpg

الصناعات خدم


نحن توريد أجزاء إلى العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك: صناعة الرياضية، صناعة صناعة الصناعة، تطبيقات الصناعة البحرية (أجزاء صغيرة) صناعة البتروكيماويات، أدوات التحكم، أدوات السلطة، الأدوات اليدوية، وجميع التطبيقات الهندسية العامة الأخرى. سبائك التيتانيوم الصب الدقة لديها العديد من التطبيقات الخاصة بسبب وزنه الخفيف، وقوة متفوقة وخصائص مكافحة التآكل.

           

الاستثمار الصب-image.jpg و

المواد المتاحة

في العديد من سبائك التيتانيوم مثل Ti6V4AL، يتم اختبار المواد من كل صب باستخدام

تكنولوجيا أوس هذا جزء قياسي من هذه العملية. جميع نتائج الاختبار موثقة جيدا ويمكن تتبعها. اختيار المواد الصحيح يعتمد على تطبيق العميل، والمساعدة المتاحة عند الطلب. بعد المعالجة الحرارية / يتم تصلب في الموقع في بيئة تسيطر إنتاج أجزاء داخل صلابة تتراوح من 28 تصل إلى 60 هرك (صلابة روكويل نطاق c).


التشغيل الثانوي

بعد صب أجزاء قد تحتاج إلى تشكيله لتحقيق بعض أبعاد دقيقة، قد تحتاج أيضا أن تضاف المواضيع. قد تحتاج إلى الانتهاء من السطح لتحسين أجزاء مع الأسطح البصرية. مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات

بما في ذلك تلميع لمعان عالية، الرمل التفجير، الانتهاء من نحى، اللوحة،

النيكل أو الكروم الطلاء و بد (المادية بخار ترسب) كلها

تتم في الموقع لأعلى المعايير الممكنة تحت العمليات الخاضعة للرقابة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تحتاج إلى تحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية. هذا يمكن تحقيقه باستخدام المعالجة الساخنة إسوستاتيك، هذه العملية يحسن كثافة صب ويوصى للأجزاء التي تم تصميمها للاستخدام في الحالات تطلبا.


الثانوي Operation.jpg

تاكيد الجودة

يب: خطة التحكم في العمليات: يحدد تدفق العملية ويحدد نقاط التفتيش التفصيلية لكل عملية. نستخدم هذا اإلجراء مع تعليمات العمل للتأكد من أن كل مشغل ومفتش يدرك بوضوح ما يجب القيام به ومتى. إدارة الجودة من نتائج عملية في المنتج مجانا ديفيك.

باب : إجراءات الإنتاج قبل الموافقة: تستخدم في جميع المشاريع في شركتنا. هذا الإجراء هو التأكد من جميع العينات المطلوبة والوثائق المتاحة. كما انها تستخدم لتقييم كل عملية رئيسية من خلال القيام بتحليل البيانات التي تم جمعها.

تبس: نظام إنتاج تويوتا: يستخدم لتحديد تخطيط كل خط الإنتاج وأيضا تحديد كيفية يذهب جزء على الرغم من العملية برمتها لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. كما أنه يحدد بوضوح ما تفعله كل عملية.

اختبار المواد: يتم اختبار كل دفعة من المواد من قبل مطياف الانبعاثات الضوئية الحق قبل الصب لضمان المحتوى المادي هو ضمن النطاق الصحيح . هذه العملية هي جزء من خطتنا القياسية لمراقبة العملية والنتائج موثقة بشكل جيد.

Weld_repair_Bao_Ti.png



معدات tishellafterpour-273x300.jpg

دورة تطوير المشروع

وبمجرد استلامنا أمر نتبع إجراءات صارمة أثبتت فعاليتها. مهندسي التصميم تقييم المنتج وتصميم القالب.

صنع أداة : قالب لصنع الشمع سيد يتم باستخدام أحدث كاد / كام التكنولوجيا والمعدات بما في ذلك 5 محور دمغ نك آلات الطحن.

محاكمة العفن:   يتم حقن القالب مع الشمع لإنشاء الماجستير الشمع الأولي. هذه الأجزاء أر

وتفتيشها بالكامل باستخدام معدات القياس البصرية من قبل خبراء المترولوجيا. وقد يلزم إجراء تعديلات لأجزاء معقدة للغاية. تستمر دورة حتى صب الشمع هو ضمن المعلمات مقبولة. وسيتم تشكيل عينة عينة من الماجستير الشمع للجولة المقبلة من التجارب.

جعل "شل" أو العفن: سيد حرفي الإشراف وتوثيق أول عملية صنع قذيفة. وبمجرد أن يكون القالب جاهزا، سيتحرك المشروع تدريجيا من خلال المرفق، ويجري معالجته من قبل القادة التقنيين في كل قسم، ويتم توثيق جميع معلمات العملية بشكل كامل. عندما تكتمل الدفعة الأولى، يتم فحصها بالكامل ويتم تحليل جميع البيانات التي يتم جمعها، ويتم تناول أي قضايا في اجتماعات الفريق ويتم تصميم وتنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية حسب الاقتضاء. ثم يتم تكرار العملية حتى يتم إنتاج أجزاء خالية من الخلل.


Hot Tags: التيتانيوم الاستثمار الصب الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، شركة، المنتجات
Feedback
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: باوجى جاوشين الجادة، حي العالية، رقم 90، شنشي، الصين
Tel: 086-917-3155259
Fax: 086-917-3371340
E-mail: info@jstigroup.com

Titanium Investment Casting

Titanium Investment Casting

1.We are one of the reliable China titanium investment casting manufacturers and suppliers and have a productive titanium investment casting factory, you can get products from our company.

2.Investment Casting / Lost Wax Investment casting also called lost wax casting, is one of our core...

Product Details

Titanium Investment Casting


Products Specification


NameTitanium Investment Casting
StandardASTM B367
GradeGrade 2, Grade 3, Grade 5
WeightFrom a few gram to 200KG
Wax Injection
Manual; Semi-automated; Fully Automated Wax Injection Machines
Casting MachineVacuum Skull Furnace
Casting TypeCentrifugal Casting
Quality Control
Hot Isostaic Pressing (HIP); Heat Treatment
SurfacePolished, Sand Blasting and Electroplating Coloring

Investment Casting / Lost Wax 

Investment casting also called lost wax casting, is one of our core competencies. Investment casting/lost wax casting is a manufacturing process that is used to create complex shapes that may have thin walls in a quick and cost effective way. As the name “casting” implies it is a process of pouring molten liquid metal into a mold. The “lost wax” term comes from the use of a wax master to create a mold. The wax is melted out of the mold once the ceramic coating that forms the mold is dry. 

We always achieve high quality results by using TPS (Toyota Production System), PPAP (Pre Production Approval Procedure) and PCP (Process Control Plan) . These procedures are used to evaluate and eliminate any variation in the process, and guarantee the quality of the final product. Our commitment to strictly follow these quality management procedures is more than requirements on ISO9001 quality system. We can offer both low volume and high volume production quantities  

DSC_0660.jpg

Pre-Production samples/prototypes

We are able to provide samples without having to invest in the tooling for making an injection mould tool for the wax master. We are able to 3d print a small number of wax masters, from which we can provide investment cast parts, which can be used to provide samples for testing and evaluation during the design phase. We can do this for both steel and titanium parts. We can also HIP treat the parts in small volume, the samples are truly representative of production parts.                                                                           


DSC_0488-22.jpg

Industries Served


We supply parts to many industries including: sporting industry, auto Industryaviation industry, marine industry applications (small parts) petrochemical industry, control instruments, power tools, hand tools, and all other general engineering applications. Precision titanium casting alloy has many special applications because of its light weight, superior strength and anti corrosion characteristics.

           

investment-casting-image.jpg

Materials Available

In many titanium alloys like Ti6V4AL, material from every pour is tested using

OES technology this a standard part of the process. All test results are well documented and  traceable. The correct material choice will depends upon the customer’s application, assistance available upon request. Post heat treatment/ hardening is done on site in a controlled environment producing parts within the hardness range from 28 up to 60 HRC( Hardness   Rockwell scale C ).


Secondary Operation

After casting the parts may need to be machined to achieve some precise dimensions, threads may also need to be added. The surface finish may need to be improved for parts with visual surfaces. A variety of finishes 

including high gloss polishing, sand blasting, brushed finish, painting, 

nickel or chrome plating and PVD (Physical Vapor Deposition) are all 

done on site to the highest possible standards under controlled processes. In addition, the physical properties may need to be improved. This can been achieved by using Hot Isostatic Processing, this process improves the density of the casting and is recommended for parts that are designed for use in demanding situations.


Secondary-Operation.jpg

Quality Assurance

PCP: Process Control Plan: Defines the process flow and determines the detailed   inspection points of each process. We use this procedure together with working   instructions to make sure every operator and inspector clearly understands what   should be done and when. Quality management of the process  results in a defec   free product.

PPAP: Pre Production Approval Procedure: Used on all projects in our company. This procedure is to make sure all needed samples and documents are available. It’s also used to evaluate all key process by doing analysis of the collected data.

TPS: Toyota Production System: Used to define the layout of each production line and also define how a part goes though the whole process to improve the   production efficiency. Also it clearly defines what each process doing.

Material Testing: Each batch of material is tested by an optical emission   spectrometer right before casting to guarantee the material content is within the   correct range. This process is part of our standard process control plan and results   are well documented.

Weld_repair_Bao_Ti.png



equipment-tishellafterpour-273x300.jpg

Project Development Cycle

Once we receive an order we follow a strict procedure that has proved to be effective. The   design engineers evaluate the product and design the mold.

Tool Making: The mold for making the wax master is made using the latest CAD/CAM       technology and equipment including 5 axis DMG CNC milling machines.

Mold Trial: The mold is injected with wax to create the initial wax masters. These parts ar

fully inspected using optical measuring equipment by Metrology experts. Modifications may need to be made for very complex parts. The cycle continues until the wax molding is           within acceptable parameters. A sample run of wax masters will be molded for next round of trials.

Making The “Shell” Or Mold: The master craftsman will oversee and document the first shell making process. Once the mold is ready, the project will move progressively through the facility, being processed by the technical leaders in each department, all process parameters being fully documented. When the first batch is complete, they are fully inspected and all data collected is analysed, any issues are addressed in team meetings and remedial action is designed and implemented as required. Then the process is repeated until defect free parts are produced.


Feedback
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.90 Gaoxin Avenue, High-Tech Dist., Baoji, Shaanxi, China
Tel: 86-917-3155259
Fax: 86-917-3371340
E-mail: info@jstigroup.com
Baoji Jinshan Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd