Navigation

Contact Us

Baoji Jinshan Titan Industrie Co., Ltd.

Hinzufügen: No. 90 Gaoxin Avenue, Hightech-Dist., Baoji, Shaanxi, China

Tel: 0086-917-3155259

Fax: 0086-917-3371340

E-Mail: info@jstigroup.com

URL: www.jstitanium.com

Du bist hier: Startseite > Über uns

Als Kern-Unternehmensgruppe in Ti-Tal, JINSHAN GROUP haben Sie seit 20 Jahren gefunden wird, vorläufig decken Sie alle Titan-Industrien basieren auf kontinuierliches Lernen und Innovationsgeist und bieten Sie alle Arten von qualifizierten Produkten und Serviceleistungen. Wir tun unser Bestes, um zu erfüllen und Erwartungen der Kunden zu übertreffen, und schaffen Wert und nutzen für Kunden, um Laufwerk Titan industrielle Entwicklung in China.


Niederlassung der Gruppe

Baoji Jinshan Titanium Industry Co., Ltd

Shaanxi Jinhan Precious Metals Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Jinjun Special Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Industrie Co., Ltd. Shenzhen-Jinjun Titan

Baoji Titanium Industry Research Institute

Baoji Yujinxuan Catering und Entertainment Co., Ltd

Geschichte

Im Jahr 1994 Jinshan Firmengründung, Hauptgeschäft Apliance Produkte.

Im Jahr 2002 Jinshan Unternehmen investiert Jinshan Titan Industrie Unternehmen, offiziell in Titan Industrie bauen, Hauptgeschäft ist Titan und Nickel Materialien.

Im Jahr 2005 Shenzhen Jinjun Titan wurde gegründet, vor allem entwickeln und Marktposition im Süden von China.

Im Jahr 2009 wurde Jinshan Titanium Industry Group (HK) gegründet. Vor allem, die internationalen Handel.

Im Jahr 2009 investierte Jinshan Unternehmen baue Shaanxi Jinhan Precious Metals Co., Ltd. Das ist das einzige Unternehmen, Titan Gussteile und verwandte Produkte in Baoji zu produzieren. Sie fördern Unternehmen aus Materialien Bearbeitung werden die technischen Unternehmen, das die tiefe Verarbeitung und terminal Produkte bieten kann. Hauptgeschäft ist Titan Gussteile, Titan Pumpe und Ventil, Titan-Rohrleitung und Formstücke und Titan Ausrüstung etc..

Jinshan Konzern investierte im Jahr 2011 Hotel und Unterhaltung. Baoji Yujinxuan Hotel & Entertainment Co., Ltd wurde gegründet. Es ist die beste Wahl von Ti - Tal-Industrie. Hauptgeschäft trifft, Bankett und bezogen.

Im Jahr 2012 gebaut Jinshan Firma Titan Industrie Forschungsinstitut mit vier Partnern. Hauptgeschäft ist neues Produkt zu entwickeln. Neue Technologieforschung, Entwicklung neuer Bearbeitung. Produkte Teating und zugehörige Projekte.

Im Jahr 2014 JinshanGroup übernahm Taiwan Walsin Lihwa Gruppe XI Walsin Metal Products Co., Ltd, und offiziell baute Shaanxi Jinjun Special Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Die Register-Hauptstadt ist RMB 70 Milliarden. Das Hauptgeschäft ist decoil, glätten, Polieren, Beizen und im Zusammenhang. Das Hauptprodukt ist Hochtemperatur-Legierungen und Korrosion Widerstandslegierung.


Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: No. 90 Gaoxin Avenue, Hightech-Dist., Baoji, Shaanxi, China
Tel: 086-917-3155259
Fax: 086-917-3371340
E-mail: info@jstigroup.com
Baoji Jinshan Titan Industrie Co., Ltd.

Navigation

Contact Us

Baoji Jinshan Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd

No. 90, Gaoxin Avenue, High-Tech Dist., Baoji, Shaanxi, China

Tel.: 0086-0917-3155259

Fax: 0086-0917-3371340

Email: info@jstigroup.com

URL: www.js-titanium.com

Home > About Us

  As the core enterprise group at Ti-Valley, Jishan Titanium Industry Group was founded for 20 years, preliminarily cover all titanium industries base on continuous learning and spirit of innovation, and provide all kinds of qualified products and excellent services. We will do our best to satisfy and surpass expectation of customers, and create value and benefit for customers, to drive titanium industrial Development in China.

Branch of Group

Baoji Jinshan Titanium Industry Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Jinhan Precious Metals Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Jinjun Special Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jinjun Titanium Industry Co., Ltd.

Baoji Titanium Industry Research Institute

Baoji Yujinxuan Catering and Entertainment Co., Ltd

History

In 1994, Jinshan Company was founded, main business is apliance products.

In 2002, Jinshan Company invested to build Jinshan Titanium Industry Company, officially involved in titanium industry, main business is titanium and nickel materials.

In 2005, Shenzhen Jinjun Titanium Company was founded, mainly develop and expand market in south of China.

In 2009, Jinshan Titanium Industry Group (HK) was founded. Mainly doing international trade.

In 2009, Jinshan Company invested to build Shaanxi Jinhan Precious Metals Co., Ltd. Which is the only company to produce titanium castings and related products in Baoji. It promote company from materials machining become the technical company which can provide the deep processing and terminal products. Main business is titanium castings, titanium pump and valve, titanium pipe line and pipe fittings and titanium equipment etc.

In 2011, Jinshan Group invested hotel and entertainment. Baoji Yujinxuan Hotel & Entertainment Co., Ltd was founded. It is best choice of Ti - Valley Industry. Main business is meeting, banquet and related.

In 2012, Jinshan Company built Titanium Industry Research Institute with other four partners. Main business is new product developing. New technology research, new machining development. Products teating and related projects.

In 2014, JinshanGroup took over Taiwan Walsin Lihwa Group Xi’an Walsin Metal Products Co., Ltd, and officially built Shaanxi Jinjun Special Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The register capital is RMB 70 Billion. The main business is decoil, straightening, polish, pickling and related. The main product is high temperature alloy materials and corrosion resistance alloy.


Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.90 Gaoxin Avenue, High-Tech Dist., Baoji, Shaanxi, China
Tel: +86-917-3155259
Fax: 86-917-3371340
E-mail: info@jstigroup.com
Baoji Jinshan Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd